Tona Serenad Records


Joe Davolaz "Cha Cha Andre" (TS14)

Joe Davolaz "Cha Cha André"

Buy Now €6.00

Once again, it’s time to let the toe-tickling, tropical sounds of the Stockholm-based Joe Davolaz enchant us...

The first number, ”CHA CHA ANDRÉ”, is a catchy little cha-cha ditty that features vocals by Kumisolo. Her voice elegantly mingles with the orchestra, as the imaginative percussions are carried along by an energetic flute, and a sticky synthesizer plays around with a steel guitar, at once gay and melancholic. An air of romance builds, before the song breaks loose and turns into a wild, completely untamed bossa.

The second number, ”PLAYA ROYALE”, is a more sultry one. Full of energy and throbbing with life, it lets you imagine a walk on the beach after a drink or two, juggling coconuts, hot sand under your feet, getting carried by the summer wind as the seductive (slightly unhinged) French whispers from the orchestra’s own Oskar Carls sweeps you away, enveloping you in a soft blanket of peace.

Joe Davolaz "Cha Cha André"
Photo credit: Johan Jacobsson

Limited edition of 299 copies.

A1. Cha Cha André (vocals Kumisolo)
B1. Playa Royala (vocals Oskar Carls)


Sverige "Gömstället" (OFFICIAL VIDEO)


Domotic – Le Démon Des Hautes Plaines

Domotic Le Démon Des Hautes Plaines

Buy Now €15.00

Limited edition of 300 copies.
A1. Le Démon (thème)
A2. À La Poursuite de Ringo
A3. Un Bandit de la Pire Espèce
A4. Le Démon (rhodes)
A5. Une Bien Courte Promenade
A6. Un Homme Grand, Droit, Sec
A7. Monologue, 
B1. Apaisement
B2. Meurtre d'un Pêcheur
B3. Rituel Dans Les Cascades
B4. Le Démon (rappel)
B5. Errance Nocturne
B6. Entrainement du Sheriff et De Son Adjoint
B7. Une Détente

Footage of Domotic "À la poursuite de Ringo" from the release party of Le Démon Des Hautes Plaines LP at Médiathèque Musicale de Paris June 11th.



Tona Serenad
Gåshällsvägen 12 
121 56, Johanneshov 

Follow us: